top of page
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00

Interview Project

Artist's Statement: This was my first time conducting and editing an interview. I mostly let the interviewee direct the conversation and let him tell his stories. For editing, I mostly cut out unnecessary parts and long pauses/ummms.

Basic Shooting Assignment

Updated: Dec 15, 2018





Natural Light



Vertical



Picture of My Own Choice



Portrait Don't


Leading Lines


Horizontal


Horizon


Depth of Field


Rule of Thirds


Macro

Artist's Statement: I really liked this photo shoot. I got to shoot in a lot of different styles in a lot of different places. Probably my favorite photo in this collection is the rule of thirds one with me skateboarding. I was trying an Ollie and I had my camera set up in with a self timer. This made it super hard to get a good clear image of me in the air, but I was really happy with the final product. Mostly I just pushed myself to try new things like that and also the "reverse" depth of field.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page